President Obama's Budget: A New Era

Thu, 03/19/2009
The Majority Leader's Office has created a video highlighting President Obama and Congressional Democrats commitment to a budget that shows real leadership and makes the tough, responsible choices necessary to address the challenges facing our nation. Featuring President Obama and the following House Members (in order of appearance): Rep. Barbara Lee (CA-09), Rep. Peter Welch (VT), Rep. Allyson Schwartz (PA-13), Rep. Ron Kind (WI-3), Rep. Bobby Scott (VA-03), Rep. Joseph Crowley (NY-07), Rep. Jan Schakowsky (IL-09), Rep. Ron Klein (FL-22), Rep. Donna Edwards (MD-04), Rep. John Yarmuth (KY-03).